List of Employers

Carry On With These Employers:

Want to find out more about what it’s like to work at one of these companies?  Or, just get some advice about job searches (i.e. interviews, cover letters, etc.)?  Each of these companies is Veteran friendly, and they like supporting those who are currently serving in the National Guard and Reserves.  Please feel free to reach out to any of these individuals with your questions!!  It’s never too early to get started….

Company Point of Contact Email Address
Access Health CT Peter VanLoon peter.vanloon@ct.gov
Aetna Mark Whalls Whallsm@Aetna.com
AonHewitt Consulting Practice Mike Walton mike.walton@aonhewitt.com
Bank of America Lisa McNulty lisa.a.mcnulty@bankofamerica.com
Baystate Health Dennis O’Brien dennis.obrien@baystatehealth.org
Bravo Delta Consulting Dawn McDaniel dawn@bravodeltaconsulting.com
Cigna Allison Eastwood Allison.Eastwood@cigna.com
CT Public Broadcasting Network Michael Komrosky mkomrosky@cpbn.org
Disney/ESPN Kevin Preston kevin.preston@espn.com
EMC Lou Candiello lou.candiello@emc.com
Enterprise Holdings Carrie Smith carrie.l.smith@ehi.com
Frontier Karlian Brown karlian.brown@ftr.com
Johnson & Johnson Derek Dalmalin ddalmoli@its.jnj.com
Marymont Steve Dumont sdumont@marymont.com
MassMutual Toby Proctor tproctor@massmutual.com
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc. Douglas Yeager douglas.yeager@ml.com
Pepsico Marty Kanengiser marty.kanengiser@pepsico.com
Pratt & Whitney Stanley Wawrzonkiewicz Stanley.Wawrzonkiewicz@pw.utc.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers Corinne Santos corinne.g.santos@pwc.com
Prudential Financial Nadine Krause nadine.krause@prudential.com
Raytheon Jeff Lance jlance@raytheon.com
Sikorsky John Donovan john.donovan@sikorsky.com
Stanley Black & Decker Rachel Noiseux Rachel.Noiseux@sbdinc.com
The Hartford Brian Fresher brian.fresher@thehartford.com
Travelers Casey Neff cneff@travelers.com
United Technologies Dan Ward daniel.ward@pw.utc.com
UConn – Human Resources Robin Lessard robin.lessard@UConn.edu
US Trust Doug O’Donnell douglas.odonnell@ustrust.com
Verizon Wireless Alissa Belcourt alissa.belcourt@verizonwireless.com
Wal-Mart Ron Ealey ronald.ealey@wal-mart.com